Organising committee

Local committee

Dr Francisco Suzuki-Vidal, Imperial College London (Conference Chair)
Dr Josie Coltman, AWE
Dr Lauren Hobbs, AWE

Group committee

Dr Ken McClements (Group chair), Culham Centre for Fusion Energy
Dr Josie Coltman (Secretary), AWE 
Dr David Carroll (Treasurer), Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Dr Bengt Eliasson, University of Strathclyde
Dr Felipe Iza, Loughborough University
Dr Andrew Thornton, Culham Centre for Fusion Energy
Mr Gregory Daly, Oxford Instruments Plasma Technology 
Dr Andrew Gibson, Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany
Dr Andrew Rossall, University of Huddersfield
Dr Anne-Marie Broomhall, University of Warwick
Dr Mohammad Hasan, University of Liverpool
Dr David Dickinson, University of York
Dr Kirsty McKay, University of Liverpool

Key dates

Abstract submission deadline:

11 December 2020

Early registration deadline:

26 February 2021

Registration deadline:

26 March 2021